Devastator CD



New Album!
1. Throwin' Shade
2. Poison Pen
3. Feelin' Wild
4. Fear and Self-Loathing in St. Paul
5. Find A Way
6. Pillow Top
7. Still On My Mind
8. To Deal With You
9. New Normal
10. Out of Reach
11. Skeezy Motel

Produced by Nick Costa and Brock Parks
Mixed and Mastered by Knol Tate